2021 AAUT Nomination Submission Upload Extension

2021 AAUT Nomination Submission Upload Extension

14 September, 2021

AAUT Awards team have extended the submission closing date to 24 Sept, due to COVID lockdown. We encourage the nominees to take advantage of this extra time to refine their submission.

Submission key dates: Monday 6 to Friday 24 September 2021 (Extended)

2021 AAUT Video Series

2 June, 2021

One of the recommendations from assessors each year is for nominees to seek information from past recipients to improve their own application. We have interviewed past recipients and captured their advice. You can hear from the past Early Career and Neville Bonner award recipients at these links.

Watch AAUT Video Series

2020 AAUT Timeline

1 April, 2020

  • Phase 1: Nominee Registration: Monday 24th Aug to Friday 4th Sept
  • Phase 2: Submission Upload: Monday 14th Sept to Friday 25th Sept

Click here for the 2020 AAUT Key dates.


Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4